White Magic.ca
October 15, 2019, 09:48:35 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Shout Box

...loading shoutbox...

Login with username, password and session length
News: White Magic - White Magic Spell Discussions

Home   Help Arcade Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Help with a love spell?  (Read 2291 times)
CrazyKat

View Profile Email
« on: July 26, 2010, 08:23:34 PM »

So I am completely new to the entire magic world! haha
I was just wondering about love spells because many sites online see it as a black magic thing and it scares me to try even the smallest of spells. I don't want to awaken any dark spirits in my house or anything (if this doesn't make sense...again, I'm new at this).
My situation:

I have been madly in love with this boy for almost 2 years now. Just now we've became good friends and we "hung out" last friday. But after it, I have not received any message from him. I know there are people who are against us being together and all. I need something that is easy and will not cause ANY HARM. I really love him and don't want him to get hurt but at the same time, my heart can't take it anymore. It's been 2 years and I was wondering if there is anything I could do to help my situation. A spell that doesn't require much and is simple. Something that will just let him think of me, contact me, etc...
Please guys, I honestly have no other exit. I cried today for the first time and... it's sad. My heart cannot be broken anymore.

I've read other posts and I see there are many wise people here that have experience and know what they are talking about.

Thanks
Brock

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: July 27, 2010, 12:05:45 AM »

Have you considered actually TELLING your beloved how you feel about him?

I am constantly amazed at the number of young women who seem to believe that young men are telepaths who will simply KNOW how their female friends feel about them.