White Magic.ca
October 18, 2017, 11:33:50 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: White Magic - White Magic Spell Discussions

Home   Help Arcade Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: A couple of questoins  (Read 3301 times)
Nenna

View Profile
« on: July 01, 2007, 03:05:12 AM »

Hey , i hope everyone is well and that mabey someone can help me...

Well im a newbie so if you can explain something to me do it slow plz.
 thankx   Grin

First, i want to  know... how do you know who to call upon during  a spell ?  :'(and
while doing a spell that the you face the alter deppending on your zodiac...how so? to which sign?

also regarding: How do you know what to use as a talisman and how to use it?! I want one! Cry
and can a talisman be anything like a symble of an eye or even an orb? maby a egyption symbol   Shocked

Plus i am having some trouble with the words of .... Mysticmagicalspellsall magic spell, charms, talismans and herbal
medication allpleted's... meaning and is this where i do something with the talisman that i need?!  Huh

wow this is hard i give you all points for this... i always wondered how my grandmother did this?!

Ps. Thanks to all for reading and trying to help me you all be protected and blessed  Cheesy[/i][/i]
WhiteLight

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: July 03, 2007, 01:23:37 AM »

OK when doing a spell you normally call upon spirits OR (this is for healing, protection etc) the energy is from with in you.

And with the Zodiac question.. probably your sign. Or it would say otherwise.

OK i have no idea about the Tailismans but other people might.

If your having problems withs lattin words of spell or stuff..... use (cant believe I'm about to say this) a text-to-speach program!

and your grandmother had practise =D
Nenna

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 04, 2007, 04:36:49 PM »

Thank you sooo much  Cheesy
whiteLight!!!